Oil & Natural gas EA

Hello everyone. I am seeking assistance on an EA that I have created that only trades Oil and Natural Gas. It trades on the 15M chart and takes trades from the HOD or LOD after  SPECIFIC candlestick formations. I have coded majority of it. Its nearly done but I've got 100 errors and 1 warning. I am new to this. I'm just seeking advise and assistance if possible. I've attached the file
Files:
MRNG_STAR1.mq5  20 kb

Learn the language.
          MT4: Learn to code it.
          MT5: Begin learning to code it.

If you don't learn MQL4/5, there is no common language for us to communicate. If we tell you what you need, you can't code it. If we give you the code, you don't know how to integrate it into your code.

1. This just declares that you will define a function taking five parameters and returning a bool.
    It has an extra comma.
    bool Buy(
       double             lot,
       string             symbol=NULL,
       double             price=0.0,
       double             StopLoss= 30,
       double             TakeProfit= 130,);
    This is how you define such a function.
    bool Buy(
       double             lot,
       string             symbol=NULL,
       double             price=0.0,
       double             StopLoss= 30,
       double             TakeProfit= 130)
    {
       // code that does things with those parameters
       return result;
    }

You already know how to do that with your function MarketOrder.

2.             if(true)
                  {
                   bool Buy()
                  }

What is this nonsense? You have to call the function, with its parameters. Do something with the return value. And end the call with a semicolon.

3. Where is the close brace for the enclosing function?

4. int OnInit();
      def worktime;
      {
    //--- Check the time.
       if(TimeCurrent() >= StringToTime(TimeToString(TimeCurrent(),TIME_DATE)+" "+StartHour+":"+StartMinute) &&