High probability trading strategies

I will be sharing some high probability trading strategies in this thread.

I have been trading since 2005 and I have also worked with forex brokers in various capacities such as Head of training, General Manager and Country Director.

There is a huge difference between risk management from a broker's point of view and risk management from a trader's point of view. I have been privileged to have been on both sides of the divide.

Below are some of the things to expect:

1. Not for novices. I assume that anyone following already understands the basics of trading

2. Risk management errors

3. High probability trading systems

4. Trading with small capital

5. Other topics on demand

Get your friends onboard because we will have loads of fun.

Hello

please share

thank you

Before I discuss risk management, I will first share a very simple intraday trading strategy that is probably the simplest and most profitable trading strategy you'll ever come across.

I will call this strategy the H1 trend rider

Indicators: 

Only 2 indicator will be used:

1. Stochastic Oscillator  (5,3,3), Price field = Low/High

2. 25 EMA and 50 EMA

Your chart should look something like the image below when you are fully setup

Like I said earlier, this is arguably the simplest and highly profitable trading strategy you will ever come across.

The next will be the entry conditions for buy and sell.

When we are done with the entry conditions, we will do some real-time testing before discussing the risk management mistakes.

Your willing to share is much appreciated mate.

Looks the thread ended

if you have such high probable strategy, you can sell EA on marketplace for 10k USD instead of posting here. ;)