I want to make an EA that closes positions at a particular point and opens new trades.

Hello, everyone. My name is David, and although I am still learning MQL5. I am having trouble getting my bot to close out positions. I want the ask line to cancel out any buy positions on that

currency pair and switch to selling when it drops below the 50 MA (Mavalue), and the bid line to do the opposite when it rises above the 50 MA (MaValue) and switches to buying. This is my code.

I kindly ask for your assistance with this.

if(PositionSelect(_Symbol) == false){

if(StdDevVal>StdDevAVGVal && Ask > MaValine && MaValine > MAValue && MAValue > MAAvalue)        // condition
     {
      double price=SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_ASK);
      trade.Buy(0.1, _Symbol, price, price-50*_Point, price+150*_Point);                   //Buy trade
      posTicket = trade.ResultOrder();
      if(StdDevVal > StdDevAVGVal && Ask < MAValue)
      {
         if(PositionGetInteger(POSITION_TYPE)== POSITION_TYPE_BUY)
         {
            trade.PositionClose(_Symbol);
            trade.Sell(0.3, _Symbol, price, price+100*_Point, price-50*_Point);     //If buy position is open and ask is below the MaValue close buy position and open sell position
            Comment("Trade Modified");                                                           
         }
      }
      Comment("Buy signal","\n");
      /*"Current Std Dev value is ",StdDevVal,"\n",
      "Std Dev Avg value is ",StdDevAVGVal,"\n",
      "Ask value is ",Ask,"\n",
      "MA value is ",MAValue);*/
     }

if (StdDevVal > StdDevAVGVal && Bid < MaValine && MaValine < MAValue && MAValue < MAAvalue)   //condition 
     {
     double price=SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_BID);
      trade.Sell(0.2, _Symbol, price, price+50*_Point, price-150*_Point);                                               //Sell trade