Who trades hands? - page 11

Kseniya Yu:
If there were robots that were stable for at least a year, we would probably see them at the top here. There aren't any. Only by hand + auxiliary software.
Robots that have been working steadily for even 10 years will never make it to the top because of their profitability. The ranking is not based on stability

If it were possible to trade steadily and profitably with your hands, then the quoter would not be a computer.

Dear Maxim. The fact is that forex is, as they usually say, not a science, but an art. And I say that apart from being an art, forex is also a religion. So, my belief is that manual trading is more efficient. Although I am a programmer myself. Of course, I write Expert Advisors. My trading is not only manual, but I trade without indicators. In other words, I have indicators, but not those in the conventional sense of indicators: muwings, ZigZag, MACD, forexGlaze, stochastic, etc. I have an accounting: what is the drawdown at the moment, profit on the order, margin level, how many percent a margin call comes, stop out, which lot will advise me my indicator at the moment and so on. Maxim, you asked: "Who trades with hands? My humble answer is: "me!"

Victor Ziborov:

Dear Maxim. The fact is that forex is, as they usually say, not a science, but an art. And I say that apart from being an art, forex is also a religion. So, my belief is that manual trading is more efficient. Although I am a programmer myself. Of course, I write Expert Advisors. My trading is not only manual, but I trade without indicators. In other words, I have indicators, but not those in the conventional sense of indicators: muwings, ZigZag, MACD, forexGlaze, stochastic, etc. I have an accounting: what is the drawdown at the moment, profit on the order, margin level, how many percent a margin call comes, stop out, which lot will advise me my indicator at the moment and so on. Maxim, you asked: "Who trades with hands? I answer modestly: "me!"