Gentlemen, where should the money go?

The question in the title of the topic is of course dumb, and even sounds like a moron. But the point is...

I'm 34 years old, single. I work as a programmer in Murmansk, I'm writing in Pascal. I work as I can and when I have free time (and orders of course), + I can trade on Forex (I use service of DS "Alpari"). I have a 2-bedroom flat in the city centre, as far as my fantasy in IT was enough - furnished the flat as could. :) Four months ago I allowed myself to buy a Ford Kuga. But now, with the death of my own older brother - I can do more. A lot more. And that's when the question came up....

Two days ago I wrote to the helpline (814446) tech support Fx4u? Here is a quote from the correspondence:

------------------------------------------------------------------------

tim21701 (13:30:06 27/10/2008)
Good afternoon. I have a question - regarding finances...
FX4U Support
(13:31:01 27/10/2008)
Good afternoon. Regarding finances - to the managers usually. But ask - what I know - I will explain.

tim21701 (13:31:32 27/10/2008)
If I put 800,000 into my account (for example 800,000) and don't play for a month, will any % be deducted from me at the end of the month?
FX4U Support (13:31:44 27/10/2008)
No. It will not. On the contrary, the company accrues interest on balances
FX4U Support (13:32:08 27/10/2008)
12.5% as I remember on standart accounts
tim21701 (13:32:16 27/10/2008)
Okay. thanks
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now I am sitting here thinking: how is it possible not to use Sberbank - if they have such annual interest rates in rubles? It turns out that putting 800,000r for the year they give me more 90,000 (12.5%), it turns out (90,000 divided by 12 months) 7,500 per month? Or am I something "do not understand"?

Yeah, so you don't have to work at all...... :))

Please tell me where and what I can invest money in, with as little risk as possible....