call for the cooperation of programmers

I have been trading for 4 years on the real.
There are ideas for writing an EA:
1) for trading on the news
2) trend
3) hedger
Please write *** if you are willing to cooperate.

Usually such an offer of "cooperation" boils down to this-
"I've got lots of brilliant ideas! You will convert them into software code. If the idea is profitable, then you will also have a profitable Expert Advisor. If it turns out to be unprofitable - no problem, I have lots of brilliant ideas! And the fact that you are ploughing on for free - I don't care.

If you have a different proposal, then write ***.

P.S.
In reality, collaborations happen. I personally am involved in 3 collaborative projects without being paid for it. They happened for two reasons.
1. A customer ordered an EA for a small amount. I found the idea interesting while working on it. Further I did the rework for free. As a result, we have been working together for 3 years now. My partner has free good EA, and I have an excellent tester and analysis in the live market (testers are trash!).
2. a trader approached me with an offer similar to yours, but gave me the investment password from his real account, on which I could verify that his idea was indeed profitable. I was just asked to translate the idea into code. The result - for 2 years now we have been working on the idea and improving it together.

So, if you have been working for 4 years in real life, and you are successful, then you can easily go to path 1, or to path 2.
If both are not possible for you - your proposal is a Fiction.

Sorry for the "too many letters", Sunday, nothing to do ))))

Andrei Fandeev:
Usually this kind of offer of cooperation boils down to.