Theorem on the presence of memory in random sequences - page 20

charter:

You don't have to believe it. Think of it as a failed joke. But please answer my question, don't stew.

And as for my presence in this thread, I have already written that I was attracted to an unusual perspective on ordinary things, events. Not everyone to whom a brick falls on his head becomes a Newton.))

Scored, I consider it a joke. Must have guessed the weatherman academy?

Attracted, all right, but did you get anything? Or do you just like the unusualness of the view (i.e. its contradiction to common sense), and at the same time the firmness of the position and self-confidence of the author of the topic?

Think of bricks and Newton more often.

charter:

Dimitri, I was an excellent student. I don't know whether that makes you happy or sad. )

But as a full member of three academies I can't help but be interested in what people think of science.

Run home...

https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/61551

FOREX - Тенденции, прогнозы и следствия 2015(продолжение)
FOREX - Тенденции, прогнозы и следствия 2015(продолжение)
  • www.mql5.com
FOREX - Тенденции, прогнозы и следствия 2015(продолжение). - - Категория: общее обсуждение

As promised yesterday, I prepared the robot by theorem (provided it with proper code comments in English for CodoBase) and created a manual in Russian for it with explanatory pictures on optimization, launching and exploitation.

Of course you understand that you're waiting three years for the promised, but excuse me if I'm in a hurry and I'm exposing this stuff much earlier.

The code of the robot is in the trailer of this post. Instructions for it are on my website for now. The link to the instruction page is in the code header.

If even some of the inhabitants here think (because some are already knowingly against this "scientific rape") that the robot makes some sense for algotrading, the code and instructions will go to CodeBase. Otherwise, that's not the case.

Files: