MT5 - Broker Spread and Ticket Number Questions

I have two basic MT5 questions: 

1. Why does the current price shown on the chart differ from the current price shown in the Toolbox?  Is that supposed to reflect the Broker Spread or could it be due to some type of lag in the program (the chart price seems to update faster. 

2. Each order has Ticket Number in the Toolbox and an "autotrade" number on the chart (they don't match).  Why is that and how do you match up the Tool box order list with the orders on the chart? 

Sorry of the dumb questions but, I'm new at this and not really sure how to get answers to my basic questions other than asking on the forum.  If there is a better way to answer these types of questions, please let me know. 

oceanview: I have two basic MT5 questions: 

1. Charts only show Bid prices, but Buy Orders open at the Ask price and close at the Bid price, while Sell Orders open at the Bid price and close at the Ask Price. The difference between Ask and Bid price is the Spread.
  2. Remember that there are Orders, Deals and Positions and each have their own respective ticket numbers. The number shown on the chart graphics, identified with "autotrade" shows the Deal ticket numbers (in and out). In the "History Tab", you have the option to select what should be displayed: "Positions", "Deals", "Orders" or "Orders & Deals".

I suggest reading the documentation. Here are some links related to your questions:

MetaTrader 5 HelpTrading OperationsExecuting TradesTrading Account History

Fernando Carreiro:
  1. Charts only show Bid prices, but Buy Orders open at the Ask price and close at the Bid price, while Sell Orders open at the Bid price and close at the Ask Price. The difference between Ask and Bid price is the Spread.