My first EA, it wont open trades, any help?

Hello, i just started studying MQL4 programing, i am working on my first EA, but it wont open any trades. It is a Scalper for the USDJPY, and the premise is simple,

it should launch an order if the price is 15 points above an 8 period MA (it shoul buy)

or 15 points below an 8 period MA, it should sell, i know i must have done something wrong, any help? leave the code:

Thanks in advance...

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                         Moving Average Scalp.mq4 |
//|                        Copyright 2019, MetaQuotes Software Corp. |
//|                                             https://www.mql5.com |

#property strict

extern double TakeProfit = 60;
extern double StopLoss = 20;
extern int MA = 8;
extern int MAShift = 0;
extern int MAMethod = 0;
extern int MAApliedTo = 0;
extern double LotSize = 0.01;
extern int MagicNumber = 123;

//| Expert initialization function                                   |
int OnInit()
  {
//---
   return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }
//| Expert deinitialization function                                 |
void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {
//---
  }
//| Start function                                           |
int start()
  {
//---
  double Media = iMA (NULL,0,MA, MAShift,MAMethod, MAApliedTo,1); 

double PriceBid = Bid;

double PriceAsk = Ask;    

//para comprar   

if (PriceAsk>Media+(15))

if(OrdersTotal()==0)

OrderSend (Symbol (),OP_BUY,LotSize,Ask,6,Ask-(StopLoss*.010),Ask+(TakeProfit*.010),NULL,MagicNumber,0,Green); 

//para venta   

if (PriceBid<Media-(15))

if(OrdersTotal()==0)

OrderSend (Symbol (),OP_SELL,LotSize,Bid,6,Bid+(StopLoss*.010),Bid-(TakeProfit*.010),NULL,MagicNumber,0,Red);

return (0);
  }