EA stops working after a few trades

Hi, I am relatively new to coding EAs so i apologize if my code is sloppy and if the solution to my problem is basic. However,  i have been struggling for weeks, i want my EA to open a buy and a sell on initialization and then as soon as one of them takes profit open another buy and sell and then when a sell for example takes profit i want it to close the previous sell at the open price which will be this sell's take profit, if that makes sense. But what my code is doing is it works for the first 2 trades and then stops opening new orders and if it does then it doesn't close any orders. Can someone please help?

My Code:

void OnTick()
  {
       //---->>>>>Open New Orders After TakeProfit<<<<<----\\       
            for (int b=OrdersTotal()-1;b>=0;b--)
         {
               if (OrderSelect(b,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_HISTORY))
                  if (OrderMagicNumber()==MagicNumber)
                     if (OrderSymbol()==Symbol())
                        if (OrderType()==OP_BUY)
                           if (OrderClosePrice()>OrderOpenPrice())
                              if (OrderCloseTime()==TimeCurrent())
                                {
                                       MagicNumber++;
                                       if (OrderSend(NULL,OP_BUY,0.1,Ask,3,0,(Ask+200*_Point),NULL,MagicNumber,0,clrGreen)<0)
                                          Print("OrderSend Error #",GetLastError());
                                       if (OrderSend(NULL,OP_SELL,0.1,Bid,3,0,(Bid-200*_Point),NULL,MagicNumber,0,clrRed)<0)

}

}

for (int s=OrdersTotal()-1;s>=0;s--)
         {
               if (OrderSelect(s,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_HISTORY))
                  if (OrderMagicNumber()==MagicNumber)
                        if (OrderType()==OP_SELL)
                           if (OrderClosePrice()<OrderOpenPrice())
                                {
                                       MagicNumber++;