None of my EAs are creating trades - help needed

Hi, 

I am relatively new to MT4 and have used a third party software to create some EAs, which I am trying to run on my Oanda Demo account.

My issue is that none of the EAs are producing trades on any timeframe or under any conditions. 

I backtested all the EAs on the software and I had positive results so I know the logic is in there to create trades, but nothing at all happens on MT4 when i run it on live data. I checked everything I can think of : 

1. Autotrading is Green and I have the Smiley face

2. Live trading selected in EA properties

3. Long and Short properties are enabled

4. Allow DLL imports checked

5. Allow import of external experts is checked

6. No error messages in the Experts tab except for one EA but I am running 20-30 with no results

7. No error message in Journal, everything is loaded up OK 

8. Connection to broker server is OK

I thought I might have issues since I was running MT4 on a Mac (with Wine) and the EAs had been compiled from Forex Strategy Builder running under Parallels, so I reinstalled the correct MT4 for Oanda under WIndows and reimported all the Indicators from there again. Still no luck.

- I also did a test indicator which should trade on a 1 min chart every time the 1 min MA goes above the 2 min MA just to stiumulate some trades but I can see the lines crossing and no trades are created

- I also tried loading up some free indicators from the MT4 site and checking these but nothing is produced. 

- I finally tried a manual trade and this showed up correctly in MT4; Oanda and also MyFXBook so that's not the issue. 

- I have attached an example code, which I was using on AUDCAD on a minute chart. There were no compilation errors, either. 

Would really appreciate some guidance in what might be going on -

Thank you, 

Matthew 

Files:
AUDCAD_M1.mq4  285 kb

MFinch:   Would really appreciate some guidance in what might be going on -