Experts: Gann Grid

Gann Grid:

"Gann Grid" EA draws Gann Grid lines on chart and trades with price breakthrough,has Trailing Stop Loss &Take Profit works with all time frames major forex pairs and stocks NASDAQ.

Gann Grid

Author: Aharon Tzadik

I am getting many errors. eg

"Error Opening Order: 0"

and the trades do not open when i get this error

Revo Trades:

I am getting many errors. eg

"Error Opening Order: 0"

and the trades do not open when i get this error

Hello

this is not a problem,it means that the tearms of moving averages are met but there is no signal from the graphical object to buy\sell,this is not a malfunction but a message that tells you the situation you are in ,if you do not want to see the error than you can delete line 222+236,you can work with the EA without worrying.

ok. thank you.

I made these mods. Question, will these mods stop the messages from being so many? I am only a amateur coder, so i need affirmation :)

Revo Trades:

ok. thank you.
I made these mods. Question, will these mods stop the errors from being so many? I am only a amateur coder, so i need affirmation :)

Why do you have to make these changes, it hinders the EA's activity,

This is only information provided by the EA,

Do not look at it, as long as it's not a systemic error,

These are the EA's attempts to trade,

You can delete this section:

if(ticket>0)

{

if(OrderSelect(ticket,SELECT_BY_TICKET,MODE_TRADES))

Print("BUY order opened : ",OrderOpenPrice());

}

else

Print("Error opening BUY order : ",GetLastError());

return;

}

That is why i asked. thanks. I wasnt sure if it hindered the ea or not. As i noticed that most of the functions only activated on new candle, so i assumed wrongly that checking for those conditions constantly was unwanted.

Thanks for your replies.

please remove the grid and objects when i remove the ea from the chart.