MetaTester - Amount of produced work

I have been using MetaTester 5 for two months and made some money (workstation with 40 agents).

However since last Friday, I do not receive any new work to do. My initial guess was it had something to do with my profile (rating 173).
But then I looked at the MQL5 statistics (https://cloud.mql5.com/en/stats).
In the "Amount of produced work" chart, I notice that there is no new work done since the 23rd of February.

Does anyone know what is going on?

Thanks in advance for the feedback,
- JMT

Same problem here.

Same problem for me also i thought it was my rigs or something.

Same problem ...

Thank you dudes for confirmation, because I didn't found complain on the forum before, and I began to get a little bit scary because I installed Docker in the same period, and enabled Hyper-V, so I thought I could be blacklisted or something like that because they might think I was running in a virtual machine, but this is not the case, this is only needed for another project I run on the same machine. But on another machine with the same setting and no Hyper-V/Docker, I noticed the same issue in the same period.

Though, I checked my logs, and there are actually some works operating daily, but, there is a huge problem: all the works are going in the infinite loop and fail. When you search about loops problems, you find old issues on a older version and another ones relative to programming, but in this case, it looks to be a general issue with the software itself, so maybe its also due to the last update of Windows 10 ? Do you run on the updated Windows 10 like me ?

Lately, I also replaced thermal paste and added liquid metal and a Noctua fan on my fanless hardware, so performances are now even better than before (optimum).

I also read Metaquote is developping a newer version, so I expected it could be relative to this.

Tardily but cheerly, I wish you a happy new year agents !