Signal: 'Connecting to signal server' but not connecting.

Hi.

I am not sure if this is the right place, but I am asking if anyone having difficulty connecting to signal server.

I have multiple MT4 accounts and they are all showing this 'connecting to signal server'  message but not be able to connect to them.

Is it only me? or MQL5 server having a problem?

Thanks.

jiehooni:

Hi.

I am not sure if this is the right place, but I am asking if anyone having difficulty connecting to signal server.

I have multiple MT4 accounts and they are all showing this 'connecting to signal server'  message but not be able to connect to them.

Thanks.

MQL5 server doesn't seem to have a problem, so double check your settings, make sure you use the investor password for your accounts.

Eleni Anna Branou:

MQL5 server doesn't seem to have a problem, so double check your settings, make sure you use the investor password for your accounts.

First of all, thanks for the reply.

I am not a signal provider, I am subscribing some signals, and my MT4 accounts are not connecting to the server all of a sudden.

They are all on a dedicated server and accounts with a few different brokers.

And I have been trading a while, but they are ALL having a same problem at this time just repeatedly showing 'connecting to signal server' .

I don't know what else to check.

I completely rebooted my server, and reopened all MT4 terminals, but still the same.

jiehooni:

First of all, thanks for the reply.

I am not a signal provider, I am subscribing some signals, and my MT4 accounts are not connecting to the server all of a sudden.

They are all on a dedicated server and accounts with a few different brokers.

And I have been trading a while, but they are ALL having a same problem at this time just repeatedly showing 'connecting to signal server' .

I don't know what else to check.

I completely rebooted my server, and reopened all MT4 terminals, but still the same.

I will send it to technicians.