First attempt at creating a scalp EA help plz :D

Hello everyone, I have a trading strategy that I would like to put into an EA. I am new to programming/coding and plan on having the EA completed from start to finish in under 90 days. I have no prior programming knowledge and no resources aside from the internet to help me complete this task. I wonder if it would be easier to use the visual builder you can purchase to make this bot, but before I do, I'm wanting to know if the visual builder will allow me to create this type of strategy. I want to make a EA that will be able to identify tight points of consolidation and then take a trade on the breakout in either direction and have it set a stop (maybe a trailing stop) and a TP. I'm not sure about what time frames I would like to test it on, but I know that EA's dont really see candle sticks like we do, so I will need to somehow break it down to an average between numbers and times. For example, to identify consolidation maybe I could have the EA take a look at the previous hour or so of data on a 5m chart, if the EA can somehow identify a range of pips I have set (for example if the price fluctuated between 0.0090 and 0.0100 for 20 candles,or 1 hour of time straight, the goal would be when price breaks out of that consolidation to take the trade in either direction that price went and set a stop and TP accordingly. I have an idea in my head of what I want to be able to do, as well as the numbers for a set strategy. I know absolutely nothing about coding and programming and any help or examples and resources to learn from would be great. I believe the strategy I want to implement will have a 80+% success rate, but I will have to dedicate around 3 months of my life learning how to code. Thanks in advance everyone who is willing to help.  

Why do you want to re-event the wheel, while you can get ready made cars here?