Help speeding up back test

Got the EA built now but its slow

1. Indicators can not trade, only EAs.
  2. You have only four choices: We're not going to code it for you (although it could happen if you are lucky or the problem is interesting.) We are willing to help you when you post your attempt (using SRC) and the nature of your problem.
              No free help
              urgent help.

Simonjlovett:
Hi,

I'm looking for an indicator or ea that looks back at a certain amount of candles for a candle with a total pip size of less then a certain number(say 30pips)+a certain number of pips on the h&L
Example, 
Looks back 4 candles and finds 3 candles within the range of the forth candle's total size of 28pips+15pips on the H&L then places sell and buy pending orders at the 15p with a TP of say 10 pips?

ps Im new to this so if my terminology sucks thats why

You are looking for a breakout expert advisor and you have 2 options:

a. Search for it in the Market.

b. Post it as a job in Freelance.

awesome, how much doe you think it would cost on freelance. i made an add for 50usd, is that enough?

Simonjlovett: I'm looking for an indicator or ea that looks back at a certain amount of candles for a candle with a total pip size of less then a certain number(say 30pips)+a certain number of pips on the h&L
Example: Looks back 4 candles and finds 3 candles within the range of the forth candle's total size of 28pips+15pips on the H&L then places sell and buy pending orders at the 15p with a TP of say 10 pips?

The strategy you are looking for is probably the one called "Master Candle Strategy" (not really sure, as I've never used it).

There should be an EA for that in the Market (for $10), but if you search the Internet you should find a few free ones too.