vps

To add comments, please log in or register
Harold Perez
243
Harold Perez  
por que mi vps no quiere hacer el movimiento correctamente a otra cuenta ?
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  
Foro MQL5
Foro MQL5
  • www.mql5.com
MQL5: foro sobre el trading, sistemas de trading automáticos y simulación de estrategias comerciales.
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  

You can move your VPS subscription from one account to another

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Move VPS from one MT4 trade account to another

Eleni Anna Branou, 2017.03.09 09:24


You can move your VPS subscription from one account to another. Go to your Profile >> Hosting >> Move :

‌‌


Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

How to migrate a signal subscription from one VPS to a new VPS?

Rashid Umarov, 2017.04.07 10:22 

If you need just to change your trade account on the rented VPS, do it from your Profile on mql5.com

1. Open the "Hosting" section of your profile https://www.mql5.com/en/users/your_login/hosting.

2. Locate your subscription, click the "gear" icon and select "Move".

3. Specify new trading account (Login) and new trading server (Broker) if needed, then click the "Move" button.



4. Open your MetaTrader terminal and authorize in trading account to which you have just moved the subscription.

5. In the "Navigator" window start the server and migrate your trading environment.

Harold Perez
243
Harold Perez  
Sergey Golubev :

y he hecho todo eso pero nada que funcione el vps 

supuestamente ya esta conectado y cada 10 minutos aparece como inactivo y en mi plataforma de mt4 no aparece aun el logo del servidor vps

Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  
yarollprez:

y he hecho todo eso pero nada que funcione el vps 

supuestamente ya esta conectado y cada 10 minutos aparece como inactivo y en mi plataforma de mt4 no aparece aun el logo del servidor vps


It should be done in normal way in case you are connected to the broker, if you login as mql5 community in Metatrader (and if you rented MQL5 VPS for MT4/MT5 for example).

How to check?

Just watch the following videos here, and the article here: Working with the Virtual Terminal 
and please check all the procedure related to VPS subscription:

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

missing signal trades

Eleni Anna Branou, 2017.04.10 09:50

Hello Nashy, below are the steps for implementing MQL5 integrated VPS:

1. Go to your account details in the Navigator window of your MT4 platform, right click in your account number or name and select the option Register a Virtual Server.

2. In the Virtual Hosting Wizard window that opens, the VPS with the lower Ping, ms value is presented automatically.

 


 

3. Select your payment plan for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months and click Next.

4. Tick the: I agree to the virtual hosting service rules and the auto renewal option below (if you want) and click Next. 




5. Complete your payment for the VPS Service

6. In the next window, tick the Migrate signal: account and settings option, click End and you are done.




Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  
yarollprez:

y he hecho todo eso pero nada que funcione el vps 

supuestamente ya esta conectado y cada 10 minutos aparece como inactivo y en mi plataforma de mt4 no aparece aun el logo del servidor vps


Besides, you should go to Spanish language part of the forum, open the thread there (with the screenshots) - https://www.mql5.com/es/forum and ask for help for examle ... so at least - you will speak same langage for example.

Because this part of the forum is related to the English language only.

Foro MQL5
Foro MQL5
  • www.mql5.com
MQL5: foro sobre el trading, sistemas de trading automáticos y simulación de estrategias comerciales.
Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

mi vps no se traslada de cuenta

yarollprez, 2017.10.26 17:11

ya he realizado todos los procesos y no se conecta aun , y ya ha pasado una semana inclusive he reiniciado el mt4







Sergey Golubev
Moderator
106029
Sergey Golubev  
yarollprez:

y he hecho todo eso pero nada que funcione el vps 

supuestamente ya esta conectado y cada 10 minutos aparece como inactivo y en mi plataforma de mt4 no aparece aun el logo del servidor vps


  1. Write to ther service desk - your link to the service desk - www.mql5.com/en/users/yarollprez/servicedesk  

  2. Go to this thread in Spanish part of the forum: VPS

  3. Go to spanish part of the forum to ask assistance in your language: https://www.mql5.com/es/forum 

To add comments, please log in or register