Wealth Building System - Set and forget - page 2

ok that makes more sense now cheers boss

Hi All

Here is the first impression from my personal testing of this system... the first week brought me 10% profits... is not this cool for a 'set and forget' method

Join the testdrive with me..

Hope we have the same luck next week.

Files:

Hi

Im currently testing this system as it fits well with my day job. I am also working on doing it on a daily basis so i will let you know how i get on with that.

I am a complete novice at this by the way and although i have been reading for a long time have only just started to actually watch the markets and paper trade.

I have a few queries.

1. Using this system, was i right to set a buy limit and a sell stop? i am using metatrader and thats the only way i could get it to place my orders?

2. What time should i place the orders? i couldnt set them on sunday night because the markets were'nt open. I live in England so do i wait till the london stock exchange is open at 8? This goes for the daily one im testing to. Im just slightly confused at what open and close to work around? For instance on friday i need to close positions 30 minutes before close of trading but i dont know what time that will be? I woke up at 7 this morning and the price had already changed from the sunday night and i ended up placing my orders at about half 7??? is this correct?

Hope someone can help me out. I know im a long long way of trading real money but i feel actually paper trading and maybe asking forums a lot of stupid questions will help me out no end!

Thanks

Luke

Hi Luke,