Forex Newbie - page 2

mariow8:
Hi, I am new to this program I am very interested in getting to really learn strategies and different options to do a good job here.

Welcome,

I suggest to start from the beginning. Learn trading, use the forum search feature and feel free to ask any question. Many experienced traders/coders here.

FerruFx

I can guess if you know the software is because you know what forex is, if you don’t know, go to babypips and learn from the school. But if you know good stuff of forex, well go to tradeview forex to download the MT4 and start with it. For strategies, the forums are a very good source of information.

mariow8:
Hi, I am new to this program I am very interested in getting to really learn strategies and different options to do a good job here.

Hi there, well I'm new also, but as far as I've read, the best way to have a trade plan is to read and gather all the information and also opening a demo account and start to practice there. Trial and error is the best way to learn here, as I see it.

I just started today in the forum and I’m glad to see there is very kind people in here offering help, definitely is very useful to know about the others trading, experts or not, everyone has information from their own experiences. Now I’m still reading and reading about the business Im gonna follow your recommendations about try as much time as possible. I hope it flows. Thanks