BIG Plans for Website and Forum - page 2

Guz, we don`t ask blog owners to give out links to our site, we just agree with them about broadcasting their posts here, and then we will have a page here where everyday the new posts from the most popular and interesenting blogs are posted. So visitors could open one page and read all of the posts that blog owners posted today in one place, without the need to hop around from one site to another.

As to the functionalities, I am more of a people person,and I work in sales department, So I could join the PR and Advertising department (sounds fancy ) .

I'm having problems with PayPal payments. My country is outside their service coverage. Paid posters usually ask for paypal, so it's payment problem here. There must be some guys who can accept e-gold out there.

Google Adsense revenue is paid one month late. That means if we request payment this month, they will pay the months before August. The check is mailed via express mail at the end of the month. Here in Cambodia, US check will take 45 days to clear, so to get hold of money, it will take 75 to 80 days. That's 3 months! What do you think? There might be improvement in the future like Google might be able to send wire-transfer.

Guys, answer this: Do you really want to be part of this? If "yes", what are our terms of agreements? like accounting, payments, number of shares, number of shareholders, initial capital, share of profit, company registration, responsibility, etc. We should get started disussing these if you give me a big "yes".

To tell you the truth, I absolutely have no experience in setting up joint-venture company. Should we register a legal entity like a Limited Liability Company (LLC) in USA? If we operate in private, we don't have to pay corporate tax.