Some subscribers resell the signal via private chat group

I am new to offer a signal service but today I just found out that some subscribers just resell the signal via their private chat group. Did Metaquotes or any signal providers notice about this too? This sounds unfair for us who do all the hard works but they just steal it for their own gain.

You can not do anything ... just stay on your road :) Nobody can watch you 24/24 ... Good luck!

*sigh* now i know why some good genuine signals left after they built their subscribers base.

HI Meng, if you have evidence of this then present it to Meta Qoutes as this is a violation of their rules (read rule number VII) and the theif will be banned.

Remember MetaQoutes also losses out on their 20% commission charge on the subscription fee if the stolen signal is offered on a different platform. In any case, its against the rules and they will be banned. So do your part and provide the evidence to help discourage this nefarious act.

Please notify service desk.

Eric Lee:

HI Meng, if you have evidence of this then present it to Meta Qoutes as this is a violation of their rules (read rule number VII) and the theif will be banned.

Remember MetaQoutes also losses out on their 20% commission charge on the subscription fee if the stolen signal is offered on a difference platform. In any case, its against the rules and they will be banned. So do your part and provide the evidence to help discourage this nefarious act.

No point reporting them because they can simply create another account if banned. Cut off one head, two more shall take its place.

The only way to prevent it is impose some kind of restrictions to the subscriber's terminal. eg. time delay in showing the entry/exit order in their terminal.