AMAZING! Very profitable EA - 5MATF - page 3

trendchangetrader:
Sorry, have to comment... waste of time... be reminded this thread was started by someone who has no clue about ea's much less trading... it is nice of mr. tools to give his time... but you're not going to find an ea that should be used with real coin on a public forum... imho

I started trading in 2008, derivative market of Brazil, in

this year i began trading in forex.

be reminded this thread was started for discuss and arrange this expert advisor.

ssshhhh:
I started trading in 2008, derivative market of Brazil, in

this year i began trading in forex.

be reminded this thread was started for discuss and arrange this expert advisor.

Wow!!! good luck!!!

Apologies to MrTools

I made a mistake in my earlier post where I said that v1a was improperly handling 5 digit ECNs per the change that MrTools made. At the time, I was testing on two machines and one did not get updated to version 1a. Again it was my error.

they all fail................

correction..............all EAS fail.

they do not dynamically get in sync. with the market in real time .

hard digital coding / rules will never be able to exist in an analog world that is soft and fuzzy.

the best EA is the one between your ears.

learn to react to the market and trade what you see.

then you have arrived..........

(35 years of trading....)

cheers,

s

"the best EA is the one between your ears" - I can name a few places...to what place exactly you refer?

shoplogix:
correction..............all EAS fail.

they do not dynamically get in sync. with the market in real time .

hard digital coding / rules will never be able to exist in an analog world that is soft and fuzzy.

the best EA is the one between your ears.

learn to react to the market and trade what you see.

then you have arrived..........

(35 years of trading....)

cheers,

s

i was wondering about this myself,

but then why do so many advertise you can make allot?