My Grain of Sand - The Watukushay FE Expert Advisor

Hello Everyone,

Many of you should know me from either my contributions to this forum, particularly the Newgrid EA, or from my website at Reviewing Everything Forex. Those of you who have accessed my web page or talked with me know that I am an expert advisor reviewer dedicated to the finding of what I call "long term profitable" expert advisors. I always design my trading systems to use sound trading and money management techniques and a very good degree of market adaptability. I have found through my experience that adapting experts' trading and position sizing to market conditions is a big part of the way towards expert advisors that can be used profitably and reliably for the long term. My objective has always been to program automated trading systems that I can trade without worrying about if they will or will not stop working in the long run. To achieve this I have always focused on the use of reliable trading strategies with careful programming and testing to achieve accurate backtesting and live/back testing consistency.

What I bring you today is my Christmas gift for 2009. I decided to program an EA as part of a project in my website I call "The Watukushay Project" and make it available for everyone, absolutely for free. The ea, called "Watukushay FE", is a trading system based on sound trading and money management which effectively adapts to varying market conditions through the analysis of market volatility. I am always looking to help my fellow traders and I thought that the best way in which I could help was to build a free, reliable, long term profitable EA that anyone could trade. I spent a lot of effort and analysis on the development of this EA and I hope you all enjoy its trading.