Please fix this indicator or EA - page 26

Changing an EA

I have come across an EA that I play with by changing SL and TP and lot progression. When it recycles it always follows the Buy Long. Can anyone help me by letting me know how to change this so it will follow the direction of the last trade when it recycles? And if it does this how do you get the EA to start?

Thanks in advance

I need Pivot_ESAZ_Year , please, could someone fix this indicator, to he took testimony for the calculation is not a month, but year

Files:
4.jpg  1783 kb

problem with tralingstop

Hy guys I'm not an expert in EM but I try . I have created this EA, and it look good with EURUSD and 4HRS timeframe,but it can`t take the tralingstop and I do not know why, somebody can help me?

Sorry for my english too.

Files:
sma_stoch.mq4  5 kb

Files:

Frank

franskw:
My mql4 programing skills are very very limited, what I'm trying to do is a script to buy/sell, with predefined stop loss, take profit, and to calculate the lot size based on a given max risk percentaje of the account, considering also the stop loss.

I managed to compile what I think is the base of the script:

Now, if someone could help me, what I nedd is the scrip to open a position based on defined stop loss and take profit, and the lot size to be determined by the result of the operation to find "lots"

thanks.

I have a questions for you, and perhaps point something out for anyone reading this:

By adjusting the lot size when you're trading according to your rules you are reducing the lot size if you lose a trade right?