EA's with the least amount of consequtive losses that have a 1:1 risk to benny

Please post the EA's that meet this criteria...as I want to add a routine to it...to double the lotsize of the next trade after a loss....and just keep doulbing until it wins then we start over.

But the SL and the TP need to be even....and this needs to be a "simple single-trade EA" no multiple orders or grids and such...It needs to work with IBFX Mini accounts....

ES

We need three more EA's that I can add to these two below...

Files:

ES,

I don't know about lowest consecutive losses, but the EA Wolfe programmed awhile back will stop and reverse at a desired pip amount. I just started playing around with this again using 50 pips as the next trade level and doubling up until 50 pips net is reached. When you look at the ADR on the EUR/USD is > 200 it seems like you would eventually win. I running TFX v1_5 that can found here: https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178381/page20 starting with .01 lots on a standard account.

Best of luck,

Lcfxtrader

I just realized that 50 is set to a dollar amount and not pips. I need to see if Wolfe can add this.

Excellent strategy. To get it to work consistently with minimal drawdown, you would need an ASCTrend EA that works. The ASCTrend EAs posted here may work with a little tweaking by developers, but I haven't found one that works for the average Joe yet. I'll try a few more, but so far they all need a little help.

Nice idea ElectricSavant and yes it may seem mad, but then again so did the light bulb.

Cheers

Beno

lc,

I look forward to the Ea....Post it here with a set file and get the doubling feature added...

wolfe is going to kill me...

ES

lcfxtrader:
ES,