Scalping systems - page 10

Mr.Marketz:
I've done my fair share of bashing IBFX... even on their own forum. However, I'd like to say the following about them;

They are, more than likely, the best MT supported broker out there. Before I blew out my last account 9 months back, I was moving some big sized lots (scalping)... and no problems. The only issues I've ever had with them in the past was when their servers kept crashing, and the crazy spread widening during "non-news" times. Both of these issues have long been resolved.

I'll say it again... IBFX, imo, is the best MT supported broker out there. This goes for order execusion... and integrity of your funds.

As far as the "broker is out to get" stuff. I used to think that way too, until I started trading with the trend. Look into it, you'll quickly realize the broker had nothing to do with your failures all along. My last blowout had nothing to do with IBFX... it only had to do with me. Lets take some responsibilities for our actions...shall we.

Worst broker for scalping - FXCM. Not sure about them now, but back in the day when I had an account with them, they would stall orders regularly; jag-offs.

Peace,

MM

Sounds like you have acquired wisdom.

TheRumpledOne:
Sounds like you have acquired wisdom.

I wouldn't go that far. I had that wisdom when I blew out my last account... it didn't seem to help. If I did, in fact, acquire some "new" wisdom, would you happen to know where I can trade it in for a healthy dose of discipline?

By the way, I might have to eat my words on IBFX being the primary broker of choice for MT support. I've been doing some research on TradeView Forex | Online Currency Trading | and it's lookin... pretty, pretty, good.

Bongo:
Your broker must allow you to scalp.

In another case, broker will kick you out.

See attachment.Thanks

Bongo.

hi bongo,

in your post is an statement.

which EA is this?

wolfe: