Simple Stress Free System..

Hello , Im just a regular guy who work in shift. Due to the nature of my job I cant be comited on certain time to trade and I can only trade 10 - 20 minute a day. So I came out with a very simple system that allow me to set order and forget. I dont even need to ON my trading terminal.

..but in order for me to set the system it can be quite a hassle since I'm dealing with multiple pending order.Thats why I need your help with this.(I'm no programmer , I just catch bad guy..

This system is stress free, NO indicators req. Profit Return are daily basis. Low Risk (minimum lot size ~ I dont want to look like promoting anything so if you wanna know which Broker provide 0.01 lot size just PM me okay! ) and you save on power (You dont need to 'ON' the trading terminal the whole day)

To archive the goal above I need someone to create the an EA with the criteria below:

EA Criteria:

1. Auto set pending order ONCE a day when activated

2. Ability to expire pending order at Tonight 23.00 broker time

3. Adjustable lot size to minimum 0.01 (default should be 0.03)

4. when activate will take YESTERDAY Hi/Lo (YHi/YLo) , calculate and set 5 different level of Stop order (both buy/sell):

Default:

Buy Stop 1(BS1): YHi + 3pip , T/p: BS1+4pip , S/L: BS1-5pip

Buy Stop 2(BS2): YHi + 5pip , T/p: BS2+4pip , S/L: BS2-5pip

Buy Stop 3(BS3): YHi + 8pip , T/p: BS3+4pip , S/L: BS3-5pip

Buy Stop 4(BS4): YHi + 13pip , T/p: BS4+5pip , S/L: YHi + 8pip(BS3)

Buy Stop 5(BS5): YHi + 21pip , T/p: BS5+10pip , S/L: YHi + 13pip(BS4)

Sell Stop 1(SS1): YLo - 3pip , T/p: SS1-4pip , S/L: SS1+5pip

Sell Stop 2(SS2): YLo - 5pip , T/p: SS2-4pip , S/L: SS2+5pip

Sell Stop 3(SS3): YLo - 8pip , T/p: SS3-4pip , S/L: SS3+5pip

Sell Stop 4(SS4): YLo - 13pip , T/p: SS4-5pip , S/L: YLo - 8pip(SS3)

Sell Stop 5(SS5): YLo - 21pip , T/p: SS5-10pip , S/L: YLo - 13pip(SS4)