To all members.

Dear Menbers,

I have a question for all you guys that have been trading forex for a while, buy while I mean over a year. I am new at this so please bare with me. I would like to get reponses from you experienced trades. I recently got a mail from a friend to a website. http://netpicks.typepad.com/netpicks_ultimate_trading/

I am in no way selling nor promoting this web site.

In their video, they say not to put stop loss because the market will take you out. I think that is true for the stock market but not forex. The stock market it traded in millions and a stock could be trading in thousands, but the forex is traded in trillions. I think that it will be very difficult for the forex market to take a stop loss out because it will involve $$$$$$$$$ to do so. The other reason I say that is trying Sir Igors T_S_R system some of his stop losses are only a few pips. In that case the market would have taken us out in a heart beat.

So what are your thoughts on this?

No stops are taken out unless:

1. Market moves aginst you and takes them out

2. Your broker steals from you taking your stops out through an artificial price movement (not reflecting true market action)

put your SL

Good forex trader is they always put SL in every trade he entered based on proven system that they have.

don't put your SL only if you have trillions $$$ equity ))

We don't know what prices be tomorrow ...to prevent this ...you must put SL

It's Ok if someone used few pips SL ...cause he's doing research using his proven

forex system first ...this's statistical matter...

Remember that forex use leverage system ..High Risk High Gain...

use your SL with proven system and this will become Limited Risk High Gain

================

Forex Indicators Collection

Good forex trader is they always put SL in every trade he entered based on proven system that they have.

don't put your SL only if you have trillions $$$ equity ))