TD Sequential - page 2

I got this one from FF. The numbers keep flashing/blinking until the arrow came out (finished). Can somebody check the code or at least make it fixed (numbers). . Where can i find TD Combo?

Files:

Need help to use custom indicator in EA

Hi. I have this custom indicator i found somewhere. It is a Tom Demark sequential indicator. I've done some visual backtesting and it seems to be fairly accurate in spotting trend reversals. To see where i can make improvements and to some backtesting I've tried to make this into an EA. Unfortuntely i have failed so far....

Since im no coder i used the expert advisor builder i have found somewhere on the web. First off i tried to copy the code from the indicator to the ea, and after a lot of tweaking i could compile the EA but no trade is made when trying it.

My second attempt was to try to use the custom indicator in the EA using the icustom function but i could not figure out how the get the BUY/SELL alerts to be recognized by the EA..

Could somebody please give me a hand here? Maybe suggest on how i could use the icustom function in the EA?

Cheers

Ronyn

Im attaching the custom indicator

TD CoMBO and TD Sequential

I just want to mention that TD Seq and TD COMBO are almost the same . TD COMBO adds some more requirements to the TD SEQ existing rules and process. Therefore, TD-COMBO is more accurate and you get less signals with TD-COMBO.

re TD Sequential

babarmughal:
Hi Guys,

Has anyone got DeMark's TD Sequential indicators with full setup instructions

Thanks

Babar

Hi Babar

See section called Applying TD Sequential....

Xard777

Sadly:
This would be good!

Would someone be so kind as to add the following to TD Sequential_v1.mq4

- A small '9' for a setup;

- A larger '9' for a prefection setup

- The 13 bar 'Countdown' with a small '13' for a setup and large '13' for a prefection setup.

https://c.mql5.com/forextsd/forum/18/screenshot011.jpg

Big hugs, peace and harmony pour toi!