The "XO"-Method......... - page 110

ValeoFX:
Hello L o Gail,

Thank you for this indicator; let me forewarn you that I am not a programmer, but I do understand the workings of the indicators to some degree. Therefore the ex4-file makes it impossible for me to work with. I will however endeavour to see why you are so excited about this indicator and may even have to ask Mladen to look into it, depending the value added experience. It may take me a full week, so plse be patient.

Best regards,

hello

i was told u that it not work but u want indicator so i send it. it is work for me in India new-digital know very well

my broker demo but now i leave trading than so many i have so many combination one pics i send u here if u interested so tell me i send indicator

Files:

A starting point?

Hello Valeo,

first of all, thank you very much for sharing yor systems.

I would learn your XO method, but I am confused .

"ValeoFX Trading Method" looks like a summary of your methods, but the last post is from 2011.

"XO method revised" is an update of original XO Method, but also in this thread the last post is from 2011.

"XO Method" thread is older, but the last posts are about one month ago,and looks like the most active and updated

I'm here just to ask you some coordinates to orient myself among those gigantic threads lease can you indicate me a point to start? Which thread should I start reading? Should I read all the posts or can I start from a specific post?

Thank you very much, your work is really appreciated

Hello Adaptation,

Thank you for your kind words;

Yes, my method has greatly improved and changed, but the reason for not displaying it here is that I found those who told me that they were following my method religiously, all over the place telling other guys the same thing. So I decided to rather develop the method internally and with the help of Mladen, kept on researching latest developments, but I find that I keep on getting back to the basics.