StepMA_Stoch_v1 EA -- needs a little change

I've manually backtested this EA on USD/JPY, EUR/JPY, GBP/USD, and USD/CHF. I don't find that it works very well on other pairs, but for these four it seems to work well.

What I need changed is the cross. I need it to only make the trades on true cross and not a fake cross. I think the EA is sep up to buy/sell or sell/buy on the open of the bar or something to that effect. I'm not a programmer, but all I know is that if you get a false buy or sell signal it is devistating in this EA. There is a Post by me in the EA download section on the normal subscription. Look there for the theory, but in a nutshell it goes like this:

No stoploss because the EA opens and new trade when it closes the last and that happens on the cross. If the open position is long then when the cross happens the long position is closed and a short position opened. I need someone to look at this code and change it so it only buys and sell when there is a true cross. Maybe make work on the close of the bar or on the close of a bar after the cross that confirms that cross.

Another thing that might be experimented with and maybe the option could be added to the EA is that of a T/P. I'm not sure what would be a good one, but 150 at first glance looks okay.

This EA works best on a trending market so if anyone can incorporate a way to keep it out of the trades when the market is flat that would be nice. I don't think it is necessary though because the wins more than outweight the losses even if the win/loss ratio is 50%. The losses are small, and the wins are huge in some cases. If anyone has a good set of data and can do a every tick backtest, I would like to see it. Remember the currency pairs listed above work best. Oh, and it is on the 30 min timeframe. Also the kwatr should be set to 1.9 and not 1.8 like it is in the EA.