CROSS EAs

Hello,

I'm not a program so I have a request to make to anyone who is a MetaTrader 4 programmer. Ok here it goes. All I want the robot to do is use two lines the EMA 6 and the EMA 12. When the EMA 6 crosses (or goes above) on TOP of the EMA 12 I want the Robot to BUY. When the EMA 6 crosses on the BOTTOM (or goes below) the EMA 12 I want the Robot to SELL. I want to have this Robot work in all different time frames. If this is possible please get back to me ASAP. I would greatly appreciate it if anyone took on this little project, or big project Below is a pic of what the EMA lines do. Yellow line is the EMA 6 and the Red line is the EMA 12.

Thanks,

Consultant

Files:
ema.bmp  358 kb

easy project. but you need to clarify when to exit? EMA6 cross up EMA12, close short and open long, right? EMA6 cross down EMA12, close long and open short, right???

blooms:
easy project. but you need to clarify when to exit? EMA6 cross up EMA12, close short and open long, right? EMA6 cross down EMA12, close long and open short, right???

Blooms. Yes, you described what I wanted in one sentence I would like to run this on M15, M30, H1, and H3. I think it will be a very good Bot from my trading experience. Please let me know the time frame in which this Bot could be made, if it is a simple process.

Thanks for the quick response,

Consultant

I think what you need have already been done by codersguru. See https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/173468. Just download the version 1 of the EMA_Cross EA and change the ShortEma to 6 and LongEma to 12.

pengie:
I think what you need have already been done by codersguru. See https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/173468. Just download the version 1 of the EMA_Cross EA and change the ShortEma to 6 and LongEma to 12.