Schaff trend cycle - page 9

schaff w/alert

saw this thread and figured I would post this. not fancy colors but has an alert.

sorry but I don't have the mql.

kikiq:
Plz, someone help me.

I want to try this indicator, but i don't like to look at screen from time to time, so i need your help guys.

plz, add 3 sma for this indicator and when they cross, the alert will pop up with sound and information about the pair.

I attach the indicator.

Thank you in advance.

Hi Kikiq,

I am not a coder and the man that devised this beaut, has vowed to close the discussion (see Post #76); As much as I want to help you, I am unfortunately not able.

kikiq:
Plz, someone help me.

I want to try this indicator, but i don't like to look at screen from time to time, so i need your help guys.

plz, add 3 sma for this indicator and when they cross, the alert will pop up with sound and information about the pair.

I attach the indicator.

Thank you in advance.

And because you "don't like" how to look's screen you spam me by PM? me and other members.

Just because you like to be lazy and you don't like to look the screen often others have to work for you?

Then, you ask for mods of the indicator and without post a real reason.

I have and idea for you.

Why you just don't hire a personal assistant?

Best regards.

Linuxser:
And because you "don't like" how to look's screen you spam me by PM? me and other members.

Just because you like to be lazy and you don't like to look the screen often others have to work for you?

Then, you ask for mods of the indicator and without post a real reason.

I have and idea for you.

Why you just don't hire a personal assistant?

Best regards.

Oopssssssssssssss been a longggggggggggggggggggg week, Linuxser?

Need help!!!

Plz, someone help me.

plz, add 1 simple ma, period 3 for this indicator and when they cross, the alert will pop up with sound and information about the pair. sorry, not 3 sma, but only 1 sma, period 3

I attach the indicator.