Moving Average - page 129

mntiwana:
kevh52

did you means of this kind and type but with (zerolagMACD_v2MTF)

picture is here under with 4tf macd nmc

Yes, that looks like what I meant. Should be perfect if you would. Thank you so much for helping me.

rainbow101:
hi,

which version can i use for this?

zero lag heikin-ashi TEMA where i can choose median or typical price

Check this : https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178615 and this post : https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178615/page3

Hi kevh52

now the rest of help,you may ask to kind men MLADEN and MRTOOLS,i was just pointing out what you want exact.

Hi mntiwana,

Thanks for your clarifications. Very helpful and hopefully will reduce any further time spent. MLADEN OR MRTOOLS, please help me, if you can find the time. I thank you all and i'm amazed at what you are willing to do. Is there anything that I can do to help in return? I am an amateur coder and may be able to convert the one mntiwana has to zerolagMACD, just that it will take me time with trial and error. Either way, you guys have already helped me.

Hi all, sorry to be such a bother. I may have been able to modify mladen's program into the zerolagMACD version. Here's what I changed. I hope that it's ok with mladen that I'm using and modifying your indicator.

double macd = iMACD(NULL,timeFrames[k],FastEMA,SlowEMA,SignalSMA,MacdPrice,MODE_MAIN,y);

double signal = iMACD(NULL,timeFrames[k],FastEMA,SlowEMA,SignalSMA,MacdPrice,MODE_SIGNAL,y);

changed the above two lines to:

double macd = iCustom(NULL,timeFrames[k],"ZeroLag_MACD",FastEMA,SlowEMA,SignalSMA,MacdPrice,MODE_MAIN,y);

double signal = iCustom(NULL,timeFrames[k],"ZeroLag_MACD",FastEMA,SlowEMA,SignalSMA,MacdPrice,MODE_SIGNAL,y);

It appears to match my zerolagMACD now. Is this correct and ok that I modified it? If all is good, mladen, please give your blessing and let me know if I can use it. I prefer you release it, rather than me using a mod of yours. Thanks.

Hi kevh52