MetaTrader 4 Client Terminal build 610 - page 19

sorry for my comment.

i think that metaquotes must pay some people who willing to be a beta tester..

not forcing all traders to try their NOT YET STABIL version.

because traders are risking real money here.

you can see what i mean.. there are so many updates just in 1 month .

not all traders understand coding.

we don't have to be a farmer, a cook and a baker if we want to eat a cheese burger

i am not a programmer and for a week half of my customer indicator and EA don't work because this new build. just want to know how i can back to previous versions so can trade until i can learn this new build .

i couldn't find the previous versions anywhere, is it mandatory to use this new build before we know about it's structure ?

Farzad_wsr:

i am not a programmer and for a week half of my customer indicator and EA don't work because this new build. just want to know how i can back to previous versions so can trade until i can learn this new build .

i couldn't find the previous versions anywhere, is it mandatory to use this new build before we know about it's structure ?

You have to ask to your broker about which build they support.

The old .ex4 compiled with build 509 is backward compatible, did you recompile your indicator/EA with the new build ?

angevoyageur:

You have to ask to your broker about which build they support.

The old .ex4 compiled with build 509 is backward compatible, did you recompile your indicator/EA with the new build ?

i asked them, they support 509 and gave me an installed version of it, so i can do my work temporarily .

i saw in the thread someone asked about RenkoLiveChart EA and you provided him with some version, that version works with 610 too ?

( one of my EA that doesn't work anymore is Renkolivechart)

Farzad_wsr:

i asked them, they support 509 and gave me an installed version of it, so i can do my work temporarily .