EA with 28 indicators, more than 300 functions type dll and +20000 code lines

Hello to everyone,
3 Years ago, I started to create what was probably the most complex EA you will find in internet, it has an very complex algorithm that allow you to choose every condition on every indicator you select.
I'm a skill programmer, I have programmed real machine robots in industry for 13 years, actually I have my own EA with more than 20000 code lines and over 300 dlls, and I can say he has artificial intelligence. If some Programmer want my help for something or any special function I can provide it or help you. My EA took 3 years to make it.I know c++ and robot languages like heidenhain, fagor, fanuc, miltronics or celca.
I decided to share my EA to a few people, you can download it at http://www.irobotea.com

You can use at same time 10 indicators from the 28 available, you can also connect the indicators or made them working alone, you can set various strategies like Breakeven, Trailing Stop or Maximize Profit, you can set TP and SL to Auto, or Auto+ Manual or only Manual, set the risk to Auto or define it in manual, and much more you only can see when run the EA.
Tell me your opinion and what you think about it, ideas are welcome as well.

I'm not selling my EA, only searching opinions and ideas! This is limited to number of people who I can call of “Friends”.

Perhaps you missed this when you registered . . .

Look here: https://www.mql5.com/en/users/register It says . . . "4. Posting of advertising messages is forbidden. "

I'm not selling my EA, only searching opinions and ideas!

If you're looking for constructive opinions and ideas then provide the mql4_codes for this audience.

ubzen:

I'm not selling my EA, only searching opinions and ideas!

If you're looking for constructive opinions and ideas then provide the mql4_codes for this audience.