How do i start trading in foreign currency and how do i make money of it

Hi Im new to foreign trading how do i get started and how do I make money

best thread ever!

Adr1an:

You most likely wont make any money, rather the opposite but if you insist here is a good place to start: http://www.babypips.com/school/

Man... this is the question I really wanted to ask all this time :). Finally someone gather the courage to ask this simple question. Now who's gonna step up to the plate and show us the ropes?

McKeen:
You most likely wont make any money, rather the opposite but if you insist here is a good place to start: https://www.mql5.com/go?link=https://www.babypips.com/learn/

Thanks for the info Mckeen. IM learning alot.

zzuegg:
best thread ever!

McKeen:
You most likely wont make any money, rather the opposite but if you insist here is a good place to start: http://www.babypips.com/school/

Best answer ever!

V

Adr1an:

Ya, first of all you must learn how to trade from scratch. and find a strategies that suit you. even you have a good strategies in hand now, without experience, i think it is not enough too. simple.... Good strategies + Good discipline + money management. to be honest, until today, i still loss money. but when i see back my result, actually i win, i win in pips, but loss all my money nearly 10 k. but, what i can see is here i don't have discipline. One more thing, you must learn how to loss then how to win. Erm, i dont know.... i hope will help you. Just climb one by one step. nothing is fast.

Hi

Forex is a great way of making money. Make sure you are trained well, start small with money you are able to loose. Small trades take the emotions out of your trading. Markets is 80% emotions and 20% strategy. Once you have the emotions under control you will be able to make money on most strategies.

Remember PEOPLE makes money not STRATEGIES.

So Go for it!!

Be Great! and just do it!

johan

johanmalan: