Automatic optimization after each trade - I will pay for this solution!

Hi,

I have a system (EA) that I want to trade live but I don't want to sit in front of the screen and do this whole stuff manually.
The system needs to be optimized after each trade and continue the automatic trading with new values. I heard WinExec or some other DLL call might be able to do this. I'm not a professional.
I trade 5-10 pairs and each trade usually takes at least 2-3 days so there's time to run the optimization backtests. The key is to use the best values of the results for future trades, and repeat this after each trade of a pair. Of course if I trade EUR/USD and GBP/USD at the same time, when euro closes one trade there's no need to run a backtest on G/U too, just the euro.
So basicly here's what I need: some built-in feature to my EA to call the external strategy tester after each trade, run the test and pick the best values and use them during the next trade. All this automatically without ANY manual intervention.
I'm interested in EVERY possible solution, I have a dedicated Windows server to run this stuff only. I will pay for the best solution if it really works as desired. Please quote your price and an outline how would you work this out.

Thanks.

Thanks Rosh, though I will have to learn russian to understand that, because these kind of phrases don't mean a lot to me: "There is the assumption that the expert with the urged under the history parameters there will be the first time, albeit the sufficiently brief, is profitable to deal."
I will try to read the document somehow though, it seems to have the exact solution to my problem.

You're welcome. This article explain how to optimize the expert advisor once at day and night. You can change algorithm to do optimization after each order closing.

Rosh, this topic can be closed on my behalf now. I don't want any misunderstanding with others because I will try to implement this technique myself now.