An array is out of range

Hello!

I'm quite new to MQL and rarely use forums for my programing, but since I had such plesant time when last time I used a forum, I thought I might try.

So I'm trying to make a quite simple EA, just to try out myself and hopefully I will be able to keep up with my friend ideas about how to make a profitable one. I made what I could, and I think it should work well enough (apart from not being able to handle a different sell and buy position on the same symbol, would 2 different magick number help? sorry back to track...)  but I seems to run in to a "usual" array sizeing problem i guess. I dont get anything on debugging but when I try to start my EA I get an array out of reach in 'EA1'(x,y).

I think I'm using dynamic arrays so not sure how this happend but please feel free to lecture me if I'm doing anything stupid here.

I tried to comment out every line where an array is sued but nothing (probably missed one)

Does any of you see something? (also If I understand correctly, the ontick function is called when ever there is a price change right? not just with new bars, I'm sorry I know that I should really just put one question to a thread not three but the other two should be basic for anyone who understand mql5 on some level, sorry if code is bit spagetthi, haven't programmed for like a year....)

Thanks for the insight and the help! Have a nice day :) 

void OnTick
{
//trades open?-----------------------------------------
   bool Buy_opened=false;  
   bool Sell_opened=false;

if(PositionSelect(Symbol)==true) // we have an opened position
     {
      if(PositionGetInteger(POSITION_TYPE)==POSITION_TYPE_BUY)
        {
         Buy_opened=true;  //It is a Buy
        }
      else if(PositionGetInteger(POSITION_TYPE)==POSITION_TYPE_SELL)
        {
         Sell_opened=true; // It is a Sell
        }
     }

//-----------------------------------------------------
  //watching for new bars--------------------------------