How To Implement Bulk Operations?

Hello.

I am an extreme newbie at this with no formal programming knowledge, so I apologize in advance.

I have created a very simple EA. The idea is to have two buttons that will make use of the 'Bulk Operations' commands for "Close All Positions" and "Delete All Orders". The reasoning for this is because the old methods that I have found are very slow and the Bulk Operations are very fast.

Unfortunately, I cannot understand how to implement these into my script. According to the MQL5 database, I should be using CExpert since it allows access to "CloseAll" and "DeleteOrders", which I assume is what I want for my buttons. Can someone guide me with this? I would really appreciate it. I have included images for reference. Thank you so much.

#include <Expert\Expert.mqh>

int OnInit(){

createButton1("CLOSE","CLOSE",5,5,60,25);
   createButton2("CANCEL","CANCEL",5,32,60,25);
   ChartRedraw();

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
}

void OnDeinit(const int reason){

ObjectDelete(0,"CLOSE");
   ObjectDelete(0,"CANCEL");

}

void OnTick(){

ObjectSetInteger(0,"CLOSE",OBJPROP_STATE,false);
         ObjectSetInteger(0,"CANCEL",OBJPROP_STATE,false);

}

bool createButton1(string objName, string text, int x, int y, int width, int height){
   if(ObjectCreate(0,objName,OBJ_BUTTON,0,0,0)){
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_XDISTANCE,x);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_YDISTANCE,y);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_XSIZE,width);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_YSIZE,height);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_CORNER,CORNER_LEFT_UPPER);
      ObjectSetString(0,objName,OBJPROP_TEXT,text);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_FONTSIZE,12);
      ObjectSetString(0,objName,OBJPROP_FONT,"Impact");
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_COLOR,clrWhite);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_BGCOLOR,clrSlateGray);
      ObjectSetInteger(0,objName,OBJPROP_BORDER_COLOR,clrBlack);