Auto Validation for publishing Error

Hi, I have a working bot with 0 errors in Meta Editor.
It uses Boom300 Symbol from Deriv. When i upload the file to the market it gives back errors. It will give back errors for EUR/USD as the verification is done in that symbol. I set the bot to work for Boom 300 index. 
I want to put it on market but i am stuck here. I did try to contact support but i was told to go to forum. 
Would really appreciate the help and thank you in advance.
PS: This is my first time trying to upload in Market.
-The errors i get is Invalid SL/TP. The points are different in Boom300Index than EUR/USD.

Mohamed Vishah Musthafa:
Hi, I have a working bot with 0 errors in Meta Editor.
It uses Boom300 Symbol from Deriv. When i upload the file to the market it gives back errors. It will give back errors for EUR/USD as the verification is done in that symbol. I set the bot to work for Boom 300 index. 
I want to put it on market but i am stuck here. I did try to contact support but i was told to go to forum. 
Would really appreciate the help and thank you in advance.
PS: This is my first time trying to upload in Market.
-The errors i get is Invalid SL/TP. The points are different in Boom300Index than EUR/USD.

Even if your EA is designed for Boom & Crash, it has to be able to pass verification on other symbols and types of markets.

You have to properly code your EA to automatically adjust to different contract specifications and broker conditions, irrespective of it being intended for only one specific symbol or market.

Read the following for more information on the validation process.

Articles

The checks a trading robot must pass before publication in the Market

MetaQuotes, 2016.08.01 09:30