Tooltips disappear when terminal restarts !!

Hi

I have written an indicator which stores some data in tooltip field of objects , 

It works fine but until the user closes and opens the metatrader

When user closes metatrader5 and reopens it , the tooltip is completely gone 

Could someone please help me and see if they also have the same problem

By the way I have tried other fields , but the only field which is available on all objects , is Tooltip

Tnx alot

Mehdi Sobhani: I have written an indicator which stores some data in tooltip field of objects, It works fine but until the user closes and opens the metatrader, When user closes metatrader5 and reopens it , the tooltip is completely gone. Could someone please help me and see if they also have the same problem By the way I have tried other fields , but the only field which is available on all objects , is Tooltip.

I've never used that field before, but if you suspect it is a "bug", then create a small sample test code to reproduce the problem, which other users can test on their setups.

If several users have the same problem, then we can present the findings to the developers so that they can fix the bugs.

Out of curiosity, on which build of MT5 is this happening on? Is it an official build or on a beta build?

I decided to test it myself and can confirm that on MetaTrader 5 build 3320, the tooltip text is not saved in the ".chr" files, meaning that on a restart the tooltip text is lost.

I use the following test Script to the test the issue:

void OnStart()
{
   string sName = "TestTooltip" + (string) TimeCurrent();
   ObjectCreate( 0, sName, OBJ_ARROW_CHECK, 0, 
      iTime( _Symbol, _Period, 0 ), iClose( _Symbol, _Period, 0 ) );
   ObjectSetInteger( 0, sName, OBJPROP_HIDDEN, false );
   ObjectSetString( 0, sName, OBJPROP_TOOLTIP, "This is a tooltip" );
};

I also decided to test this on MetaTrader 4 build 1356, and the results were similar — the tooltip text is not saved in the ".chr" files.