Explain the mechanism. If I opened on one market maker, how can I now close on another market maker? - page 8

Реter Konow:
Well, well...
You know, when I looked at it, it really blew my mind how different it turns out to be. I guess that's what makes us different.

Mihail Marchukajtes:
You're right, I've been in the market longer than you and I've been trading ONLY on a real account since 2007. I have never been able to withdraw from the virtual one, so I thought about it. :-)

I mean, you know you shouldn't trade those funny pictures in real life, don't you?

Mihail Marchukajtes:
You know, when I looked it up, I was blown away by how different it turned out to be. I guess that's where we differ.
Our views coincide in our understanding of the role of MM in the market, but the difference is that I consider it a priori superfluous and detrimental to the market as a whole, and the market model with it is abnormal, while you, on the contrary, consider it to be the order of the day.

Mihail Marchukajtes:
You know, when I looked at it, I was amazed at how different it was. I guess that's what makes us different.

I would have been stunned if a DC rep had explicitly said in his video that they are a kitchen.

And Finam telling me how they "hedge with futures" - I'm not fuming.

Дмитрий:

I mean, you know you shouldn't trade those funny pictures in real life, don't you?