How do you see Metatrader X in 2030?

I was wondering, I've been trading forex for about 13 years, I started with MT4 in 2006. I only got into this topic because my girlfriend at the time asked me to help me understand the terminal, and I happily discovered some C-like language, MQL4, and got hooked. It's funny to remember, I was working in English in the terminal and was sure that it was a western development. When I found out that the guys from Kazan made it, I got cognitive dissonance)).

So, 13 years passed, I can mark several stages in the development of MT* terminals.

1. The beginning of MT5 development, I think it was 2009. The development of MT5 was started, I think it was in 2009. At that time I used to visit alp forum, I still remember how Renat visited it with his propaganda, and I used to argue that netting scheme is dead commercially on forex.

2. a very important milestone for me, early 2013, the release of the new MT4 build > 600. Man, I was thrilled, there were structures, even classes, new normal defines like in C++. Finally all bugs have been fixed, editor won't crashed during copy-paste, and other bugs have been fixed too. Since before I used to write all my strategies in C# via a bridge to C++, and now I started porting my code to MQL4, since it became possible to work normally instead of shuffling.

3. I do not remember the year here, may be it is 2016? Please correct. My idea was to use hedge version of MT5, that´s why I decided to switch to MT5.

4. can't remember the year either, around 2018? Single compiler and possibility to write one multiplatform project in MT5. That's how I've been writing for myself ever since. When I offer this opportunity to my Customers, 90% of them accept it at once, absolutely all of them don't even know about it. For multiplatform I recommend the MT4Orders libu from fxsaber, you may find it in kodobase.

5. This is a hodgepodge of stuff, since MT5 is constantly evolving, this is very pleasing.