Selling the Philosopher's Stone

I trade non-professionally, I don't use any indicators, mostly experience in watching the charts. But I see a lot of trading robots, all kinds of super-reliable indicators:))) What is it :))? Are shovel-sellers getting rich during the gold rush:))? Why not make their own gold on their own products? Or is life bad without ***?

Alexander Filippov:
I'm a non-professional trader, I don't use any indicators, mostly experience in watching the charts. But I see a lot of trading robots, all kinds of super reliable indicators:))) What is it :))? Are shovel-sellers getting rich during the gold rush:))? Why not make their own gold on their own products? Or is life bad without ***?

Will this work asan answer?

Alexander Filippov:
I trade unprofessionally, I don't use any indicators, mostly experience in watching the charts. But I see a lot of trading robots, all kinds of super-reliable indicators:))). What is it :))? Are shovel-sellers getting rich during the gold rush:))? Why not make their own gold on their own products? Or is life bad without ***?

It is dangerous to talk about such things here, you may be banned.) The administration of the site feeds itself(receives a commission) from these sales. All efforts are made to protect the code from hacking. Your doubts will shake the faith of thousands of traders in the holy grail and the market will cease to be profitable. You will be excommunicated from the holy of holies (the forum) by a ruthless guardian (moderator).

I haven't seen a single robot that works consistently yet

transcendreamer:

I haven't seen a single robot that works consistently yet

First you need to answer one simple question: What have I done to look at "one consistently working robot"...?

Alexander Filippov: