Registration for the Real Accounts (Cents) Championship July 2017 . - page 109

Petros Shatakhtsyan:

First you have to show who is capable of what, then perform.

like a little child...

Dear participants, you can look at the net profit, performance and index estimates of their TS at 12-00 MSK, 11 07 17g. by the methodology, which I do not impose, but, I will tell in detail, if anyone will be interested:

Олег avtomat:

like a little child...

Yeah, well, anyone who doesn't listen to you is either stupid or a child.

I studied your theories like ACS and TAU back in 1973, in the Cybernetics Department.

So behave yourselves.

Petros Shatakhtsyan:

Yeah, well, anyone who doesn't listen to you is either stupid or a child.

I studied your theories like ASU and TAU back in 1973, in the Cybernetics Department.

So behave yourself.

So don't be capricious.

zy

Petros Shatakhtsyan:

The old Soviet concepts do not work here.

By the way, according to your logic, does the Cybernetics Department also belong to the old Soviet concepts? As well as efficiency, and ACS, and TAU?

;))

Олег avtomat:

So don't be capricious.

zy

By the way, the Department of Cybernetics, according to your logic, also belongs to the old Soviet concepts? As well as efficiency, and ACS, and TAU?

;))

There was no free market like forex in Soviet times.

My boy here is engaged in machine learning, and was surprised when he found out that I had studied mathematical modelling back in the 70s. And he thought that "machine learning" is a new science and has just come out.

But don't apply everything one to one and where it's not needed.

Oleg, it seems to me that you are offended by the 2+ grade after all...

https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/192255/page101#comment_5424839

But I asked for an indulgence in advance and no hard feelings.

Such a dust up...

It is necessary to understand and apply formulas and concepts correctly in addition to references to textbooks.