Rent a robot for rebates - page 3

Alexey Volchanskiy:
Ok, I am a professional programmer, let's work on your closing algorithm together. Can you describe it clearly and concisely in words?

I can describe it, but I'm sorry, I won't.) I've been thinking about the closure for more than half a year and I think I've figured out where the dog is buried, but not for sure. If I learn how to program it, I'll do it.

I know that the closure you described leads to a drain. Just don't waste your time, think in a different direction. I can tell you that trying to close by indicator is evil for this strategy, as well as for opening.

Ibragim Dzhanaev:

I can describe it, but I'm sorry, I won't.) I've been thinking about the closure for more than half a year and I think I've figured out where the dog is buried, but not for sure. If I learn how to program it, I'll do it.

I know that the closure you described leads to a flush. Just don't waste your time, think in a different direction. I can tell you that trying to close by indicator for this strategy is evil, as well as for opening.

So far it leads to daily deposit growth of 2-10%.

Or did you think I always close with reverse order? I do not. This is force majeure. I close using my signals.

Good luck.

By the way, about opening. After all, you can open with positive lots, and then, at the worst scenario, you can close losing orders that will remain after the positive lots have been closed, just like in the first case. The drawdown might be a little larger than in the first case, due to the fact that outermost orders will be relatively far from each other.

Alexey Volchanskiy:

So far it's resulted in a daily depo growth of 2-10%.

Or did you think that I always close with a reverse order? No, you do not. This is force majeure, I close on my signals.

I close on my signals. Good luck.

I'm sorry, but it's not right to close on a signal. How can there be a signal when the distance between the orders is so small?