[Archive] Learn how to make money villagers! - page 664

BeerGod:

Because no one will realize your idea in all its details and nuances, better than you, and no one will realize my idea better than me. At first I also asked all the programmers I know to write what I want, but no one really reacted, and then I studied MQL in less than a month, and now with a new idea there is no need to ask anyone, and taking into account that there are many ideas and almost all are just an illusion, it is even better to experiment by yourself.

The language structure is very simple, and you don't have to do everything from scratch. For example, there are a lot of ready and time-proven functions for all occasions.

https://www.mql5.com/ru/code

Exactly ++++++

BeerGod:
Because your idea no one will embody all the details and nuances, better than you, and my idea better than me no one can embody, I also at first asked all the programmers I know to write what I want, but no one really responded, but then rolled up my sleeves and picked up my head to learn in less than a month and now a new idea, and no one need to contact, and given that ideas are many and almost all only an illusion, it is better to experiment yourself.

great! Frankly, I've tried to learn MQL, but I can't do anything, I made only mistakes, so I realized I can't do it! I'd love to program it myself, but I can't!

Anyway, thanks for the clear answer! :)

vladds:

Well done! To be honest, I've tried to learn MQL, but I can't do anything, I just made some mistakes and realized I can't do it!

Anyway, thanks for the clear answer! :)

It is possible to convince the coder, if you trade on a demo for 2 weeks and prove the results) the more trades the better, preferably within a couple of weeks to get 250 trades)

then they will be done for sure

7Konstantin7:

It is possible to assure the coder if you trade on a demo for 2 weeks and prove the results)

then it's a sure thing