Can some one please advise me

I am new to this. I have subscribed to signal provider , however I am only getting half of his signals . When I contacted  MQL4 support they said I had to be logged into the trading server to get signals?

I have good internet connection.

What do they mean by being  logged into the trading server.

1. Does it mean my laptop has to be on 24 hours?

2. Does it mean the MT4 platform needs to be open but its does not matter if laptop is switched off ?

3. Will it work if lap top is on sleep mode?

please advice me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVKS4lZLzKY&index=2&list=PLltlMLQ7OLeLZpxDnCMKz1tBlPcUminCT
Detailed statistics of a trading signal
Detailed statistics of a trading signal
  • www.youtube.com
For your convenience, the most valuable perameters of trading signals are placed in a separate block. From this video you will find out where to find them an...

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLltlMLQ7OLeLZpxDnCMKz1tBlPcUminCT

Login in metatrader with your MQL5 id.
Files:
Capture.PNG  21 kb

Dedy_Sucianto:
Login in metatrader with your MQL5 id.
Thank you

uddin911:

I am new to this. I have subscribed to signal provider , however I am only getting half of his signals . When I contacted  MQL4 support they said I had to be logged into the trading server to get signals?

I have good internet connection.

What do they mean by being  logged into the trading server.

1. Does it mean my laptop has to be on 24 hours?

2. Does it mean the MT4 platform needs to be open but its does not matter if laptop is switched off ?

3. Will it work if lap top is on sleep mode?

please advice me