[Archive!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Couldn't go anywhere without you - 2. - page 200

Roman.:

Guys advise - recorded a video with CamStudio - to paste into your post on this forum. In my post to paste the clip, I click on the video camera (Video), then in the dropdown window asks at the top - "Specify <object> code issued to paste the clip from YouTube, Google Video and other services" and at the bottom buttons - "Insert", "Cancel" - what does it mean and how to paste video - *.avi.

When you register and post a video on YouTube, this code is given.

Can you tell me which tool (EA script indicator) can be used to place indicators with readings of several TFs for this tool in one window?

I have a lot of experience in this field.

dvan:

Can you tell me which tool (EA script indicator) can be used to place indicators with readings of several TFs for this tool in one window?

There are dozens of such indicators in the database. Half an hour and they are yours.

drknn:

Don't bother - upload it to a file-sharing service and just put a link to the video here. And in general, the video is posted on the site in flash-format. This video is in swf or flv format.

And how do you do it? - When I click on "video" in the editor - it asks for some code, "Review" - no...

And I'm ready to put the video out in flv format.

drknn:
Do you realise that you are now asking what happens if the foundation is placed inside the walls of the house?
I am not placing, but calling deinit. it is perfectly logical to assume that deinit can be called

Fam:
When you register and post a video on YouTube, this code is given.

I do everything as in this article when posting my video, but the "Video" tab in the editor is completely different...

I can't get a video to appear in my post. Can you tell me how to do this?

drknn:

Your trawl algorithm is wrong. Look at the code attached to the post.

For some reason the trawl doesn't work :(